IN THE MAIN GALLERY

 

1/2 - 1/27

11:11–The Depth of Perception
Juried by Karina Kelley & Bill Stelling, Kelley Stelling Contemporary

Opening Reception: Friday, January 4, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM

Press Release

 


Postcard Front Microbial Visions v4.jpg

1/30 - 2/24

Microbial Visions

Kay Hartung, Maria Peñil Cobo & Mehmet Berkmen

Opening Reception: Friday, February 1, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM

Press Release

 

FS next pc.jpg

2/27 - 3/31

NEXT

Robert Todd, Deb Todd Wheeler & Joseph Fontinha

Opening Reception: Friday, March 1, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM

Press Release

 



4/3 - 4/28

Altered Matter x 2

Brenda Cirioni & Iris Osterman

Opening Reception: Friday, April 5, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM

Press Release

 



5/1 - 6/2

Marie Craig & Allison Maria Rodriguez

Opening Reception: Friday, May 3, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM

 



6/5 - 6/30

Unraveled

Joel Moskowitz & Sylvia Van der Sluis

Opening Reception: Friday, June 7, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM

 



7/3 - 7/28

Jim Banks & Leslie Zelamsky

Opening Reception: Friday, July 5, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM 





7/31 - 8/25

Associate Member Group Show

Opening Reception: Friday, August 2, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM

 



8/28 - 9/29

Ashes to Ashes

Tatiana Flis & Elizabeth Alexander

Opening Reception: Friday, September 6, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM

 



10/2 - 10/27

Being
Denise Driscoll & Gin Stone

Opening Reception: Friday, October 4, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM

 



10/30 - 11/24

Sarah Alexander & Sara Fine-Wilson

Opening Reception: Friday, November 1, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM

 



11/30 - 12/22

Core Member Group Show

Opening Reception: Friday, December 6, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM