IN THE MAIN GALLERY

10/2–10/27

Being
Denise Driscoll & Gin Stone

Opening Reception: Friday, October 4, 6:00–8:00PM
Closing Reception and Artist Talk: Saturday, October 26, 3:00–5:00PM

PRESS RELEASE

PREVIEW THE SHOW

 

final_ANYWHERE, ANYWHERE_front.jpg

10/30–11/24

Anywhere, Anywhere, I Don’t Know
Sarah Alexander & Sara Fine-Wilson

Opening Reception: Friday, November 1, 6:00–8:00PM

PRESS RELEASE

 

draft_READ BETWEEN THE LINES_front.jpg

11/30–12/22

Read Between the Lines
Core Member Group Show, curated by Chelsea Revelle

Opening Reception: Friday, December 6, 6:00–8:00PM

PRESS RELEASE


IN THE ANNEX

The Annex is a section of the gallery where we feature work by regional artists seeking gallery experience and exposure in the Boston area.

Annex 2019 Press Release

10/2 – 10/27

Jane Cohen, Barbara Corrigan & Deborah Drummond

Reception: Friday, October 4, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM


10/30 – 11/24

11:11–The Depth of Perception Award Winners

Susan Emmerson (Juror’s Choice Award), Capucine Bourcart (Honorable Mention)

Reception: Friday, November 1, 2019, 6:00 - 8:00PM


2020 IN THE MAIN GALLERY

01/02–02/02

Out of Place
Juried by Jameson Johnson, Boston Art Review (BAR)

Exhibition Preview Dates: December 28–29, 2019
Reception: Friday, January 3, 2020, 5:00–8:00PM
(Snow Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020, 3:00–5:00PM)

02/05–03/01

Lust After
National Associate of Women Artist Group Show
Curated by Marie Craig, Director, Fountain Street Gallery

Reception: Friday, February 7, 2020, 5:00–8:00PM

03/04–03/29

Mia Cross + Daniel Zeese

Reception: Friday, March 6, 2020, 5:00–8:00PM

04/01–04/26

Alexandra Rozenman + Kathleen Volp

Reception: Friday, April 3, 2020, 5:00–8:00PM

04/29–05/24

Chelsea Revelle + Andrea Zampitella

Reception: Friday, May 1, 2020, 5:00–800PM

05/25–05/31

POP-UP!

06/03–06/28

Rebecca Skinner + Guest

Reception: Friday, June 5, 2020, 5:00–8:00PM

07/01–08/02

Melissa Shaak + Marcia Wise

Reception: Friday, July TBD, 2020, 5:00–8:00PM

08/05–08/30

Associate Member Group Show

Reception: Friday, August 7, 2020, 5:00–8:00PM

09/02–09/27

Kathline Carr + Vicky McKenna

Reception: Friday, September 4, 2020, 5:00–8:00PM

09/30–10/25

Kay Hartung + Mary Marley

Reception: Friday, October 3, 2020, 5:00–8:00PM

10/28–11/22

Joseph Fontinha + Chris Plunkett

Reception: Friday, November 6, 2020, 5:00–8:00PM

12/02–12/20

Core Member Group Exhibition
Curated by TBA

Preview Days: November 28–29, 2020
Reception: Friday, December 4, 2020, 5:00–8:00PM